Competitive - 13-15 Competitive



Practices

Location Date Notes
U of L Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
U of L Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Mar. 18, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Mar. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Mar. 23, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Mar. 25, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Sun, Apr. 01, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
U of L Thu, Apr. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Apr. 06, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Apr. 08, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Apr. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Fri, Apr. 13, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
U of L Sun, Apr. 15, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
U of L Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Thu, Apr. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
U of L Mon, Apr. 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, May. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Mon, May. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, May. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Mon, May. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, May. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Mon, May. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, May. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Mon, May. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, May. 31, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Mon, Jun. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Mon, Jun. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
U of L Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


U of L

Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


U of L

Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM


U of L

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.